I’m finally sharing our wedding highlight video! A couple weeks ago was our six-month anniversary and Valentine’s Day, so I was reminiscing about the wedding day a lot that week, and I realized that we never even shared it with our wedding party! So I figured my small blog is a private enough place to post it  :)

I’m so glad we decided to invest in videography so that we will always have these in-action moments to re-watch and remember and eventually show our kids. And yes, we have more than this highlight video. We have the entire ceremony, some “interviews”with friends, and our first dance plus the father/daughter & mother/son dances. But that would be a little much to share!

The amazing videographer behind the camera here is Peyton Lea of Peyton Lea Productions!

P.S. Change the resolution to HD with the settings button for the best quality!

 

