Tags

This is long overdue, but my very talented photographer friend and housemate Emily took engagement pictures of me and Jon mid-November, about the last weekend the leaves were still on the trees, I think! Here are a few, but you should really go here or to my Facebook page to see a lot more!Image

Image

Image

Image

I specified in the title of this post that these are pictures by Emily because Jon’s photographer friend and housemate Ross also took pictures of us the next weekend! Those should be up soon!

I’ve been so busy with the semester ending and studying for finals, interviewing for jobs next semester and doing wedding planning that I’ve had no time to blog. But now I am free from classes and studying and projects!! I’m not sure if it has completely set in yet, but I’m definitely relieved!

More wedding planning details and pictures coming soon!

