So I know I keep changing the layout of my blog. I just haven’t found a design I love yet, so bear with me! I decided to use wordpress rather than blogspot when I created my blog, but now I’m wondering if I should’ve gone with blogspot…I like the look of wordpress better…I think it’s cleaner and more professional looking, but it’s so also very complicated sometimes. It’s a lot more complex, probably with a lot of great features that I just haven’t taken the time to figure out yet. There are several pretty simple things I’ve been wanting to do for a while that I’m still working on.

Speaking of, one very recent thing is to add this southern bride blogger badge I just received from Southern Weddings!

Yay! This is just because I’m a bride in the south who blogs about her wedding 🙂 To see the blogs of the other southern bride bloggers, go here!

Please let me know if you have any suggestions for me on layout and design!

